Our Team

Board of Directors

Robert E. Connell, Community Volunteer 

Vice Chair
Debi Mollahan, Tigard Area Chamber of Commerce

TJ Crane, Schwabe, Williamson, & Wyatt Jon Meusch, ACT Traffic Solutions 

Board Members at Large
Jon Meusch, ACT Traffic Solutions
Dr. Ken Kornelis, Psychologist
Dr. Dave Peaslee, St. Vincent’s Hospital
Com. Jamey McDonald, City of Tigard PD
Kim Marshall, Washington County Project Homeless Connect


We are proud of our dedicated multi-disciplinary team of over 280 staff members which includes psychiatrists, licensed mental health clinicians, skills trainers, peer support specialists, nurses, residential counselors, housing specialists, health educators, administrative support and more. 

Senior Leaders
CEO: John Trinh, MBA
Medical Director: Stephanie Lopez, MD
Clinical Director: Lindsay Downen, LPC
Clinical Director: Julie Ibrahim, MS, QMHP, CADC-I
Housing/Operations Director: William Allen

Administrative Managers
Accounting Manager- Carrie Greenwood, CPA 
Human Resources Manager: Toby Cowell
Programmer: David L. Sones, MS QMHP 
Quality Improvement Coordinator: Kieley Reynolds, QMHA

Outpatient Clinics
Luke-Dorf Counseling Services (Outpatient) Program Manager: Vacant
Luke-Dorf East PSRB Manager/Clinical Supervisor: Katrina Bennett, LCSW
Luke-Dorf Hillsboro Program Manager: Kara Radecki, MSW, QMHP, CADC I
Columbia House (Intensive Case Management) Program Manager: William Feldmann, LPC, CADC I

Peer Directed Programs
NorthStar Program Coordinator: Lyra Vega
Self-Directed Services Program Manager: Sharon McVeigh
Comfort Zone Lead Peer Support: Kayla Perry

Housing and Housing Supports
Bridgeview Program Manager: Valerie Burton, LCSW
Housing TEAM Program Manager: Jeff Burnham
Mental Health Licensed Residential Program Manager: Kimberly Galindo, QMHA

Supplemental Services
Catering Manager: Ami Daniels 
Pharmacy Program Manager: Robb Grimm RPh.